Monday, November 16, 2009

Hot Chip - One Life Stand (new album)

Hot Chip are set to release their fourth album in February 2010, One Life Stand. I think it will be a winner, but then again, Hot Chip are not in the habit of disappointing.

One Life Stand tracklisting:
  1. "Thieves In The Night"
  2. "Hand Me Down Your Love"
  3. "I Feel Better"
  4. "One Life Stand"
  5. "Brothers"
  6. "Slush"
  7. "Alley Cats"
  8. "We Have Love"
  9. "Keep Quiet"
  10. "Take It In"
Have a listen to Take It In to get a taste:

Take It In - Hot Chip | zSHARE

No comments: