Thursday, February 4, 2010


The new Yeasayer album is out on 9 February 2010. This is an exciting treat for all music lovers. It's called Odd Blood, and was leaked on 10 December 2009. The band responded saying, "Presents are always spoiled for those who open them before they are supposed to."

Madder Red is one GREAT track off the forthcoming album. Go out and buy it. It's already got raving reviews.

Madder Red :: Yeasayer | zSHARE (link removed on request)


1. The Children
2. Ambling Alp
3. Madder Red
4. I Remember
5. O.N.E.
6. Love Me Girl
7. Rome
8. Strange Reunions
9. Mondegreen