Thursday, March 11, 2010

MGMT :: Flash Delirium

MGMT just released a track from their forthcoming album, Congratulations, as a free download. It takes a few listens to get into (admittedly) but has the potential to be winner. Their album cover (above) is quite nifty too.

Click here to get your hands on Flash Delirium from the MGMT website.

Congratulations is out on 13 April 2010 with the following track titles:
01 It’s Working
02 Song for Dan Treacy
03 Someone’s Missing
04 Flash Delirium
05 I Found a Whistle
06 Siberian Breaks
07 Brian Eno
08 Lady Dada’s Nightmare
09 Congratulations

No comments: